Glädje – Samarbete – Gemenskap

STYRELSEN

STYRELSEN

1385139_10202293084627304_1731531960_n

Sandra Ruuda

Ordförande
ordforande@vaxjobk.se

Linda Thorén

Ledamot
ledamot_2@vaxjobk.se

Maria Hallberg

Suppleant
suppleant_2@vaxjobk.se

Johanna Salomonsson

Revisorsuppleant
revisorsuppleant_2@vaxjobk.se

Mikael Thorén

Kassör
kassor@vaxjobk.se

Viveka Ericson

Ledamot
ledamot_3@vaxjobk.se

Ulrika Jonsson

Revisor
revisor_1@vaxjobk.se

Caroline Danielsson

Valberedningen
valberedningen@vaxjobk.se

Mia Ek

Sekreterare
sekreterare@vaxjobk.se

Susan Linderos

Ledamot
ledamot_4@vaxjobk.se

Ingemar Engström

Revisor
revisor_2@vaxjobk.se

Catja Paulsson

Valberedningen
valberedningen@vaxjobk.se

Mathias Paulsson

Ledamot
ledamot_1@vaxjobk.se

Germund Högberg

Suppleant
suppleant_1@vaxjobk.se

Pia Nilsson

Revisorsuppleant
revisorsuppleant_1@vaxjobk.se

Marie-Louise Ljung

Valberedningen
valberedningen@vaxjobk.se